too muchhhh

I got some emails as to why I went M.I.A. I didn’t think anyone followed my blog to that extent! o_o You guys are great šŸ™‚ Anyway, for the most part to answer that question..I’ve been stuck doing homework (lots and lots of it) and studying for midterms. I’m writing research papers and the like. I’m a psychology major so I guess it’s in my nature. Gotta learn how to do it somehow, it’s required. I’m sorry for the lack of recipes. I haven’t had much time to cook anything in the last few weeks. The dishes that I have made are already posted on here so I don’t wanna repeat. That’s definitely no bueno. My workload for this quarter is pretty high. I will cook when I have time and share recipes. I’ve been eating out or eating ramen noodle for most of this week. Yes, that really is the life of a college student. For those of you who have done the same, I feel your pain! Haha šŸ™‚ Also, I would like to bring you back to my fundraising page for Team Rubicon. I blogged about them in a previous post. I donated $25 myself towards my goal of $250. So far, no one has donated šŸ˜¦ I just want to kindly ask again. It’s important that I reach my goal by Veterans Day or it sort of defeats the whole purpose. You can find my fundraising page at justinawong.stayclassy.org OR you can visit the Team Rubicon page for more information as to what they’re all about. Their website is teamrubiconusa.org

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

One thought on “too muchhhh

Leave a Reply

