weekend recap

Does anyone know how to link another website on wordpress? I’m using the chain icon but it’s not working. If I put in a link on here, it won’t show up on my actual page. It’s seriously starting to irritate me. I’m supposed to be html savy too. Anyway, I spent my weekend baking and of course shopping. My sister gave me the job of wrapping presents this year (bad idea). I’m super lazy and I don’t feel like wrapping so buying bags and stuffing them with tissue paper is the way to go! 🙂 Hands up for the lazy people. While I was there, I helped myself to the last Harry Potter movies as well as my beloved Channing Tatum movie, Dear John. He’s everything. Well..half of everything. Jordan Farmar is the other half. Too bad they’re both married. A girl could dream can’t she? 🙂
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
I made more pumpkin pie, chocolate chip cookies, and egg tarts or custards.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
I finally got a decent picture of the edna mae pancakes! 🙂 I just had to get my dad to make them for me! Haha, I’m not joking by the way. I really can’t flip them for the life of me.

I found out my fall quarter grades and they’re pretty darn legit! 🙂 For the first time, I’m happy about grades. Tonight is hotpot night and my cousins, aunt, uncle, and grandmother are coming over for dinner. You could be sure there will be pictures of that posted soon. I tried to do a guest post week this week but that didn’t work out very well because I thought of it last minute. Come by tomorrow and check out Helen’s (Helen, Naturally) guest post! 🙂

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

Leave a Reply

