photography

The theme for my photography session is flowers. I took pictures of the tulips that my dad bought for Rose Hills, my mom’s lilies planted at home, and my neighbor/sister’s rose. I’m trying to adjust the modes so the pictures come out nice. I used the non-flash mode for my sister’s rose and the auto for my neighbors rose. I also used the non-flash for the rest of the flowers and it came out pretty nice. I think I’m going to spend most of my time on photography and less recipes for spring break.
038
040
044
039
036
035
029
026
Let me know what you think of them! I could use any tips if you have any. And yes, I know my mom’s planted lilies are semi-dying but lilies are my favorite flower. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

Leave a Reply

