red robins

My sister and I went to lunch at Red Robins today. For those of you who have never heard of the name, it’s a burger joint. Endless baskets of fries and endless lemonades! Delish πŸ™‚ We decided to make the trip to the Santa Anita Mall to try the new Red Robins that opened. It’s was really spacious which I liked. Their bathrooms were so cute! Yes, I’m weird..I’m taking about the bathroom of a burger restaurant on a food blog. I think it’s illegal to take pictures in the bathroom but really, it was super cute. I wish my bathroom at home had a cool sink like theirs. Anyway, moving onto the food.
001
Red Robins is famous for their fries seasoning. To be quite honest, I put it on everything. Salad, burger, fish, fries, you name it.
004
Their famous endless basket of fries
007
My sister’s ultimate bacon burger? I forgot the name but it looked delicious!
003
Freckled lemonade! πŸ™‚ So yum!
005
Artic cod fish and chips with a side of cole slaw πŸ™‚
017
The outside of the restaurant
011
I went to See’s to buy lollipops for my giveaway. I was reading Lauren’s blog on Lawfully Wedded Wife and she mentioned that See’s Candies isn’t available where she lives unless she orders it online. So I’ve decided to include the lollipops that she mentioned on her blog in my giveaway. Be sure to check back regularly because I will be announcing a giveaway in the coming week to celebrate my milestone of over 105 posts since I’ve started writing this blog. Don’t miss out!
024
This are scotchmallows. Chocolate covered caramel and marshmallow. If anyone has had See’s, this is probably one of their favorites. I love these!! πŸ™‚
016
023
015
012
These are all pictures of the new side of the Santa Anita Mall called The Promenade.
010
This is the carousel in the mall
018
021
020
I saw these gorgeous flowers while taking pictures in The Promenade and I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to take pictures of them. Aren’t they gorgeous? πŸ™‚ Thanks for reading. More information about my giveaway in the week to come!

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

Leave a Reply

