my good shops

I have a page devoted to my shopaholic ways but somehow when I read through all my blog post, I have only a hand full of actual blog posts about my good shops. So I decided to cease the food for this post and start the shop. I recently ordered this super fab Melie Bianco bag on Piper Lime. It’s the perfect bag for school and it literally goes with everything because it’s black. I’ll definitely be posting pictures when I get it. Spring quarter is here, which means summer is coming! I can’t wait because I’ll be a UCI graduate! 🙂 It’s funny how time flies in the end. Anyway, to kick off the spring quarter, I decided I needed another pair of flip flops in addition to the Havianas that I bought last time. My friend was telling me about these Tory Burch flip flops and how they’re super comfy so I decided to give it a whirl. I don’t really know what my obsession with black is but I love it. Surprisingly I don’t do the whole goth look. Many people have told me I could pull it off though..mainly because I’m so darn pale. My skin really just doesn’t like sunlight.
003
I love them! They’re super cute and they came in this awesome box. I love Tory Burch. Enough said.
002
I love the designs on the box. It’s the Tory Burch I imagined.
004
Here’s the Invicta watch I got via Haute Look. You can’t really tell because I take such crappy pictures BUT this baby is all bling. Haha, the circle around the watch really is covered in bling. Did I mention how much I love shiny things?
007
Speaking of shiny things..here are some of the rings in my ring collection. I reiterate some because I have a lot. I bought all except the bottom two gold ones at Forever 21. The bottom gold ones came from the Lauren Conrad Collection at Kohls. I love her jewelry!
008
The bracelets one the left and the right came from Forever 21. The one in the middle is from Vera Wang’s collection at Kohls.
005
The necklace on the left is from Always Elegant via Haute Look. The bracelet on the right is from the Lauren Conrad Collection at Kohls.
015
I have a question. Should I have another giveaway for this Guess purse that has been in my closet since I have no idea how long? Or should I find a charitable cause to donate to? I don’t know of any purse charities. If anyone could be so kind to point me in the right direction I’d appreciate it. It’s in a Ivory Cream color if you can’t tell by the picture. I’ve only used it about a hand full of times and I got it so long ago that I can’t remember when I got it. Let me know in the comments section! Thanks 🙂

On a side note, Piper Lime is having a spring sale. I just thought you guys should know…since I’ve been browsing endlessly for spring sales. I’ve actually managed enough self-control that I only got two items. The Tory Burch flip flops and the Melie Bianco tote. Well, happy shopping if you’re a shopaholic like me. Oh and of course, Happy Easter! Come back soon ya hear? 🙂

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

2 thoughts on “my good shops

  1. helennaturally

    Oh I remember the days of non stop shopping….wait oh yeah I still have those, lol! Love the loot. I too am a shopaholic. Of course I can’t spend as much as I use to since having the kiddos, but shopping for them is just as fun 🙂

    Reply
    1. Justina Post author

      Haha, we should attend shopaholics anonymous together. I don’t shop all the time but it’s those spurges where you find super good deals that kill me. Oh and leave my wallet empty.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

