graduation/fathers day

I’m probably super late on this but Happy Fathers Day to all the fathers out there! πŸ™‚ I’ve been so blessed to have such an amazing man whom I call my daddy. Today was my graduation from UCI. The only thing I can still remember while typing this is that it was so hot! Those gowns are stuffy as heck. I was really excited to graduate because now I can begin a new chapter of my life as a UCI alumni. Rock on Class of 2012! πŸ™‚
007
This is my baba (father)! Happy Fathers Day BaBa πŸ™‚ I hope I have made you proud.
006
This is my grandma. She is one of the strongest women I know. She has always inspired me to do amazing things and make a difference. I’m glad I was able to share my special day with her.
011
This one is of my family. Without their love and support I would not be where I am today.
012
This is me sweating like crazy under the black gown while waiting for my ceremony to start! I guess I should have looked into water proof make up.
062
This is our zot, zot, zot signs. Only because UCI’s mascot is an anteater. It’s not a rock out sign, although it resembles it very closely. You have to pull your thumb back more and it’ll be an anteater! πŸ™‚ Happy reading.

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

2 thoughts on “graduation/fathers day

Leave a Reply

