updated blog roll page

Hey all! So finally after a year and forever, I got the links to show up on my Blog Roll page. I will fix my Shop Stops page once I have the time to revise everything. I haven’t decided what I wanted to do with that page yet. If you happen to cruise by it, make sure to take a look at the Bake It Pretty website. Their stuff is so darn cute! I wanted to buy everything when I started browsing. More recipes to come! And they will most likely be baked goods. I don’t do much cooking if any at all since my parents hog the kitchen. Once in awhile, if my mom gets lazy she’ll ask me to cook. See ya soon.

**EDIT**
I’ve finally added a recipe page! FINALLY! šŸ™‚ So my blog is finally coming together after being lazy for over a year. My blogroll and recipe pages are completed to the latest blogs and recipes I follow/posted. I might delete my shop stop page just because I don’t have much to write about under there…we’ll see! Thanks for reading šŸ™‚

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

Leave a Reply

