fighting the flu

WHY is everyone sick?! Going to work has been a sick fest. Everyone is sick..all the students are coughing up lungs or sniffling away. Some of the staff are also sniffling and coughing. I’ve been trying so hard to fight it for the past week. I’m afraid it’s going to catch up with me. Fingers crossed I don’t jinx myself.

I haven’t done much cooking lately. I’ve been busy with work and trying to get some sleep due to waking up early for week. I’m also busy trying to not get sick. Wish me luck! 🙂

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

Leave a Reply

