flowers galore

My parents love planting flowers in our front yard. We have birds of paradise flowers, roses, what I believe are lilies, and this other flower I can’t name. I was practicing my photography again with this years flower bloom.
 photo 004-6_zps6eccfd60.png
 photo 021_zpsd0f09488.png
 photo 005-1_zpse94aae24.png
 photo 016_zpsfc5bbd92.png
 photo 014-1_zps75b31b79.png
 photo 012-1_zpsec26c534.png
 photo 026_zpsea81e67e.png
 photo 034_zps56c61504.png
Aren’t they gorgeous? 🙂 I can’t wait till this weekend. Another trip to the Carlsbad Flower Fields to get some flowers for my mama. This time my sister’s coming with me so we’re probably going to make a trip of it and head to the outlet for some much needed shopping after the fields. I’m having my camera ready this time! 🙂 Thanks for reading
 photo Image2_zps32fc9a95.png

Leave a Reply

