the habit burger grill

 photo 003_zps177ea00f.png
 photo 002_zps948add83.png
I finally got my onion ring fix at Habit Burger Grill. I got the charburger, onion rings, side caesar salad, and a mocha malt. The burger and onion rings were delicious. I mean it’s not In & Out but it’s pretty decent. The onion rings were so awesome! The coating was seasoned and crunchy just the way I like it. The ranch dip was legit too šŸ™‚
 photo 004_zps216b3721.png
The side caesar was fresh and the croutons were still crunchy. The only thing I didn’t like was that they put the dressing on for you. I prefer to put on my own dressing so it’s not overkill. There was way too much dressing towards the bottom which made it kinda gross.
 photo 001_zps8b39b38c.png
I love this shake. BUT if I order a mocha malt shake I expect a mocha malt shake. The shake taste like an ordinary chocolate shake which was disappointing. I got a little hint of mocha which wasn’t what I was looking for. I didn’t taste the malt at all. I kind of felt bad for ordering it because none of the girls working seemed like they knew how to make the shake. Having worked in the food business selling candy, I know what it feels like to be completely clueless on your first couple of days but there was like 4 workers. If it was a chocolate shake than it would have been awesome.

Overall the customer service was excellent. The workers were friendly and smiled a lot which made the experience better. I took my food to go so I don’t know what it’s like eating there. Happy reading! šŸ™‚

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

Leave a Reply

