Christmas Project

Apparently I’m a project enthusiast. Christmas is my favorite holiday for those of you new to reading this blog. I LOVE Christmas. It’s like my fairytale happily ever after. Project Give will be having a Christmas special dedicated to goodies for military children. I know it’s not even Thanksgiving yet but I’d like to get an early start for my Christmas project. I’m looking for non-profit organizations or organizations in general that help veterans/military personnel. I am currently making a list of all the organizations and will be making donations to each of them. If any of you readers know of any organizations, please let me know!

So far my list includes the following..
Team Rubicon
Operation Homefront
Operation Gratitude
Wounded Warriors

Thanks for your help! 🙂 Sorry for the lack of recipes. I’ve been working more hours at work so my blogging time is slowly fading.

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

Leave a Reply

