Project Give: Christmas Special

Hi all! Hope everyone had an excellent Thanksgiving full of happiness, family, friends, love, and of course food. I stuffed myself with turkey, mashed potatoes, green beans, and cheesecake.

I’ve finalized my Christmas special for Project Give this year. I’m posting a few days before the giveaway begins to let military spouses know what’s in which giveaway. I tried my best to shop for the appropriate age group. And I also tried to have something for both genders and items that were gender neutral (if that even makes any sense). Everything in these giveaways are funded by me unless otherwise stated.

December Giveaway: Cuisinart Waffle Maker (it’s been featured on my blog during my waffle making frenzies)

Christmas Special:
Toddlers: coloring book, crayons, twin pack elmo books, sticker book, Christmas snowflake glasses, fish card game, & Christmas m&ms in a candy cane shaped plastic container
Young children: washable finger paint, play doh, mini fishing game, crazy 8 card game, Christmas tree glasses, Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 1 dvd, & Christmas m&ms in a candy cane shaped plastic container
Preteens: nail polish (blue, red, glitter pink), Pillsbury funfetti cookie mix, Pillsbury funfetti frosting, The Karate Kid dvd (Jaden Smith/Jackie Chan version), Despicable Me dvd, mini red and silver Christmas ornaments, & Christmas m&ms in a candy cane shaped plastic container
Teens: ho ho ho! mini pillow, Marley & Me dvd, poker game cards, mini blue and silver Christmas ornaments, red and silver snowflake ornaments, Pillsbury funfetti brownie mix, & Christmas m&ms in a candy cane shaped plastic container

I will be posting several Rafflecopter links December 1st to kick off the Christmas special! 🙂 Stay tuned for more updates. Have fun shopping today! Or staying in and drinking hot chocolate/coffee like my sister did! 🙂

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

Leave a Reply

