Project Give December Giveaway & Christmas Special

Originally I had a guest post planned and I was going to write a lengthy post but because time didn’t permit either, I’ll keep it short. It’s December! πŸ™‚ It’s one of my favorite months of the year. Because Christmas is one of my favorite holidays, I’m doing a Christmas special in addition to the December giveaway. Here’s a twist..the December giveaway is open to EVERYONE. The Christmas special is open only to military spouses. Please read the links carefully below and enter in whichever applies to you! πŸ™‚

Enter December Giveaway here
December giveaway includes..
A Cuisinart Waffle Maker

Enter Christmas Special for TODDLERS here

Toddler giveaway includes..
coloring book, crayons, twin pack elmo books, sticker book, Christmas snowflake glasses, fish card game, & Christmas m&ms in a candy cane shaped plastic container

Enter Christmas Special for YOUNG CHILDREN here

Young children giveaway includes..
washable finger paint, play doh, mini fishing game, crazy 8 card game, Christmas tree glasses, Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 1 dvd, & Christmas m&ms in a candy cane shaped plastic container

Enter Christmas Special for PRE TEENS here

Preteen giveaway includes..
nail polish (blue, red, glitter pink), Pillsbury funfetti cookie mix, Pillsbury funfetti frosting, The Karate Kid dvd (Jaden Smith/Jackie Chan version), Despicable Me dvd, mini red and silver Christmas ornaments, & Christmas m&ms in a candy cane shaped plastic container

Enter Christmas Special for TEENS here

Teen giveaway includes..
ho ho ho! mini pillow, Marley & Me dvd, poker game cards, mini blue and silver Christmas ornaments, red and silver snowflake ornaments, Pillsbury funfetti brownie mix, & Christmas m&ms in a candy cane shaped plastic container

I’ve received emails about milspouse giveaways to spouses who don’t have blogs. The only reason I require the blog comment with a link to your blog is to ensure that you are indeed a military spouse. However, in light of the holidays..if a miltiary spouse wishes to enter in a giveaway but doesn’t have a blog than please email me asap so we could work something out. Thanks! πŸ™‚

I will use rafflecopter to determine a winner. Only rafflecopter entries will be accepted. Please click on the links above. The winners will be announced next Monday at 8pm via my blog. The winners will have two days to contact me with their shipping information. If I have not been contacted within two days, another winner will be chosen.

Each giveaway will include a Cherish Every Moment bracelet and card to support The Dax Locke Foundation. Please consider making a donation and help Dax’s mom, Julie reach her goal of raising $1.8 million to run St. Jude’s hospital for one day in his honor.

Project Give will have a giveaway posted the first of every month. Good luck to everyone!

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

12 thoughts on “Project Give December Giveaway & Christmas Special

  1. Heather

    Great giveaway! All I want for the holidays is a safe trip to and from Arkansas to visit my bonus daughters – and for them to have an awesome Christmas!

    Reply
  2. Katie

    Fun Giveaway! I don’t have any kids, but I would LOVE a waffle maker! πŸ™‚ I always go to NY to visit my family, but this year we are doing something a little different! I’ll be posting more about it after our trip! πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  3. Kelly

    We usually go back home to Florida for Christmas but this year I decided that I wanted us to put up our own Christmas tree and celebrate the holidays in our home. ❀

    Reply
  4. Kara P

    These are awesome! My daughter would love giveaway for young children and my son would like the pre-teen one. Well, except the nail polish, but his sister would like that!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

