Project Give: December Giveaway WINNERS!!

Congratulations to Kara from Ramblings of a Marine Wife for winning the Christmas Special for young children and pre-teens.

Congratulations to Kelly from Hiccups and Sunshine for winning the December giveaway as well as the Christmas Special for toddlers.

There were no entries for the teens category so I contacted Operation Homefront to see if they’d take it as a donation towards their toy drive. So far I haven’t heard from them so hopefully they do.

Please send me your shipping information within two days ladies! Congrats again! šŸ™‚

Project Give has a giveaway the first of every month. Be sure to check back for January’s giveaway! January is my birthday month so I’ll be celebrating with whoever wins the giveaway.

Sorry for the lack of festive holiday cheer on my blog. My mom wouldn’t allow me to purchase a Christmas tree this year. Yes, you read correctly. Apparently she thinks it’s too much money to get one and she wouldn’t stop nagging me so I gave up. I’m such a wuss. I did receive some awesome Christmas flavored cookies through the FB Cookie Swap. For those who are posting endless pictures of your trees, I will live vicariously through you.

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

2 thoughts on “Project Give: December Giveaway WINNERS!!

Leave a Reply

