Fail Sweetly Project Give Shop

I’m selling some items that I own to benefit Project Give. All of these items are used but still in excellent condition and have only been worn a couple of times (less than a handful). The shop consists of a COACH purse, four cookbooks, and four dresses. Here we go..

#1: brown medium sized COACH tote selling for: $225 (retail price: $325+)
 photo coachoutside_zpsa386cdb1.png
That’s the outside
 photo coachinside_zps3e241fda.png
Here’s the inside

#2: Foodista Cookbook selling for: $10 (retail price: $19.95) SOLD!!
 photo foodista_zps9e412ef5.png
It’s a great cookbook comprised of recipes from many food blogs. Every food bloggers dream.

#3: Peas and Thank You Cookbook selling for: $15 (retail price: $21.95)
 photo peasandthankyou_zpsbf99ab98.png
I was gifted this book. It’s brand new, never been used. No disrespect to Peas and Thank You but I love my meat. This just isn’t the cookbook for me.

#4: Emerald Green Windsor Dress size: M selling for: $30 (retail price: $50+)
 photo greenfront_zpsa019086d.png
That’s the front
 photo greenback_zps1fde04d3.png
That’s the back! This dress happens to be my prom dress. I’ve worn it twice. Once in the fitting room to see if it fit and once to prom. My cousin borrowed it for a banquet once and it was never worn again.

#5: Brown/Ivory Windsor Dress size: M selling for: $30 (retail price: $50+)
 photo brownfront_zps64f2a23d.png
That’s the front
 photo brownback_zpsb4cf196e.png
That’s the back 🙂 This dress has been worn once. I wore it to my cousins graduation. After that, hasn’t been worn.

#6: Black Party Mini Windsor Dress size: M selling for: $30 (retail price: $50+)
 photo blackfront_zpsd5f82e2a.png
The front, it’s pretty low cut so definitely a clubbing or special occasion dress.
 photo blackback_zpsf034093c.png
That’s the back. It has a nice criscross pattern. I’ve worn this dress twice. Once in the fitting room and once at home to see if it fit. It’s an excellent party dress. Little black dress, little black dress.

#7: Gold H&M Goddess Dress size: M selling for: $10 (retail price: $14.95)
 photo goldfront_zps49f601f2.png
This dress is brand new. it’s never been worn and it actually still has the tags on it. I bought it with the intent to wear it at my graduation but I found another dress I liked better so this one was put in the back of my closet. It’s shimmery and pretty long (I’m 5’5 and it goes all the way down to my calves).

#8: Perfect One-Dish Dinners Cookbook selling for: $22 (retail price: $32)
 photo onedish_zps55ed6d13.png
I don’t use this cookbook as much as I thought I would but the recipes in here are fantastic.

#9: Come Home to Supper Cookbook selling for: $12 (retail price: $16.95)
 photo comehome_zps9e80c170.png
This cookbook is brand new, never been used. I bought her first cookbook and I loved it but somehow this one is way too much for me. It’s perfect for Southern food lovers.

The selling price does NOT include shipping and handling. If you are interested in any of the items above, feel free to email me at failsweetly@gmail.com with the subject line of which item(s) you’re interested in. I’ll be taking payments via PayPal only. No exceptions. I’m hoping to sell everything posted so I can have enough funds to continue running my project. Thanks in advance! 🙂

Fail Sweetly,
Justina

Leave a Reply

